Club Information info(removeme) 
Results questions results(removeme) 
Webmaster (for website related questions only) webmaster(removeme) 

Note: Delete the text  "(removeme)" from the email addresses above before sending - this is our spam protection.  

Postal Address:

Morrinsville Wheelers Cycling Club C/- 42 Snell Street, Morrinsville, New Zealand 3300. 


President: Mark May

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Ben Olesen

Secretary: Bev May 07 889 6979

Club Captains: Darryn Jackson & Sandra Ginever

Committee Members: Dave May, Roz Reekie-May, Mark May, Darryn Jackson, Steve Turfrey, Stella M

Delegates Centre Meetings: Bev & Dave May, Mark May

Club Selectors (i.e. for WBOP events or Nationals):  Bev May, Mark May

Club Patrons: 

Media Officer: Bev May 07 889 6979 

Positions external to club committee:

Website: Quentin Ginever (webmaster), Sandra Ginever, Andrew Hinton 

Race Day information - when available:

STMS: Bev May & Dave May, Mark May, Robin Heaney, Bruce Robinson, Paul Doelman, Darryn Jackson, Tom Kaverman, Lindsay Williams

Handicapper: Bev May, Mark May 

Time Keeper: Bev May, Dave May, Claire Williams plus help from club commissaires

Judging: Bev May, Claire Williams, plus help from club commissaires 

UCI Official Commissaire: Bev May

National Commissaire: Dave May

Club Registered Commisaires:  Claire Williams,  Mark May, Ben Olesen, Roz Reekie-May

First Aid: Dr Chris Douie, Stella M, Dr Steve Turfrey

HELPERS: are always needed, so if you are keen to assist the team at club events feel free to put your hand up! We haven't had to use a roster system yet, let's keep it this way!

Corner Marshalls: Volunteer system works well - please take a turn to help the enjoyment of everyone, we haven't had to use a roster system yet, let's keep it that way!