Sorry for delays


On a good day a very disappointed numbers of entry.

Josh Kuyston Nottingham Castle cup for 1st and Woods Tractor services for Fastest time 2.14.15. for the 93k race. The front Markers of local Robin Heaney. Michaela Drummond TeAwamutu and Bryony Botha were caught 4k from the finish a great effort from these riders.

Michael Torckler        2.14.15.

Boris Clark                2.14.20.

Nathan Bunn             2.15.00

Geremy Anderson      2.27.00

Michaela Drummond   2.51.00 won the Council Cafe cup for first women

Heath Litt                   2.15.04

Bryone Botha             2.53.16.

Robin Heaney            2.53.53. won the Norman Barlow club cup first local to finish

Russell Mudgeway     2.40.26.

Phill Smith                2.31.54.

Murray Garland          2.42.19.

Richard Mellsop         2.46.28.

Hanz vandenBroek     2.48.25.

Alicia Evans              2.39.53.

Ross Wrenn              2.48.53.

Darryn Jackson          2.39.53

Doug Latto                2.51.36.


Graham Bunn

Glen Carrabine

Brad Jones

Alex Heaney

Gary Jackson

Steve Pawley