Hand cyclist Tiffany Perry rode 1 lap Station road in 39.42.

All other cyclists raced are Pakarua Road, Settlement road a distance of 28k

The scratch riders gave away 26 minutes to the limit riders, they ended up catching the riders on the home straight on Bolton Road.

Hayden Muter off scratch easily won the sprint in 36.38.

Darryn Jackson        36.59.

Robin Heaney           40.00

Hanz vanderBroek    same time

Mark Kennedy         same time

Anthony vandePas    36.58.

Mark May                41.00

Ross Wrenn            same time

Paul Doelman          43.17

Bruece Robinson      43.18

Brent Burne              43.19

Rob Driver                43.35.

Carol Findlay            49.02

Roz Reekie May      same time

Jack Harvey            1.05.55.

Dave May            same time

James Driver            48.49

Grant Webb            50.12.

special thanks to Jack Bailey for being marshall while he isnt able to compete much appreciated.